WEDDING CEREMONY LOOKS LIKE THE MOVIE

ANYTIME, ANYWHERE AND ANY LANGUAGE

The wedding ceremony is a special and unique moment.

A new chapter in your life starts at the moment when you exchange the vows. You can make beautiful promises to each other at the amazing and memorable ceremony, at such a picturesque venue in the circle of close relatives and friends. Your wedding day will remain in your hearts and memory forever. Your guests will also appreciate and remember this wonderful day for a long time to come!

On your special magic day, thanks to the outdoor ceremony, you will not get involved in conveying machine of the registry office, where the magic moments are lost in the standard registrar’s phrases and the endless stream of other couples. You can pick a date that is most convenient for you. Well, bureaucracy is no longer a hurdle to tie the knot with your beloved at the shortest night of the year on the wild flower lawn, on St. Valentine's Day in the winter forest, and at sunset on a summer day by the sea. Your outdoor wedding ceremony will resemble the romantic Hollywood movie. Everything will go smooth as silk if only Teniss Events would host it!

We create a personalised scenario for each couple, because each love story is unique and unlike so many others. How does this happen? The director of the ceremony schedules a meeting to interview you and to discuss your preferences and desires. Then on the basis of your love story and your wishes taken into account, the director creates the scenario of your off-site wedding and scrupulously selects the musical accompaniment. Solemn and elegant, soulful and heart touching ceremony full of humour and funny vows will be a reflection of your unique love, and your guests will remember how much you love each other.

May the history of your family start beautifully, so that your family happiness blooms brighter with each passing day and yields fruitful results!

Don't you know how to start a fete organization?
Just call us!
+371 29931247 and +371 22333782
We are on the same page with you!
Fill in the form and get the price offer 2018
Get

Свадебная церемония, как в кино:
В любое время, в любом месте и на любом языке

Церемония бракосочетания – особый, неповторимый момент. С момента, когда вы говорите друг другу “да”, начинается новая страничка в вашей жизни. Вы можете сказать друг другу самые главные слова на по-настоящему красивой и запоминающейся церемонии в живописном месте в кругу близких и друзей. И ваша свадьба останется в ваших сердцах и памяти на долгие годы. Гости церемонии также наверняка оценят и запомнят этот прекрасный день вашего торжества!

Благодаря Выездной церемонии, в свой особый волшебный день вы не будете частью конвейера в загсе, где магия торжества теряется в стандартных фразах регистраторов и нескончаемом потоке других пар. Вы сможете выбрать удобную для вас дату и время, и никакая бюрократия не помешает вам связать судьбу с любимым человеком в самую короткую ночь года на лужайке среди полевых цветов,в день всех Влюбленных в зимнем лесу или на закате летнего дня на берегу моря. Ваша выездная свадьба пройдет не хуже, чем голливудских фильмах. А чтобы прошло все гладко, как по шелку, все организует Teniss Events!

Для всех пар мы составляем индивидуальный сценарий, ведь каждая история любви уникальна и непохожа ни на одну другую. Как это происходит? Режиссер церемонии встречается с Вами, чтобы взять у Вас интервью и узнать о Ваших предпочтениях и желаниях. Далее на основе вашей истории любви и учитывая все ваши пожелания составляется сценарий выездной свадьбы, пишется текст и тщательно подбирается музыкальное сопровождение. Торжественная и элегантная, душевная и трогательная, с юмором и смешными клятвами - церемония будет отражением вашей неповторимой любви, а гости надолго запомнят, как сильно вы любите друг друга.

Пусть история вашей семьи начнется красиво, чтобы Ваше семейное счастье с каждым годом только расцветало и принесло богатые плоды!

Не знаете с чего начать подготовку к празднику?
Начните со звонка нам!
+371 29931247 и +371 22333782
Мы с Вами на одной волне!
Закажите свой индивидуальный праздник
отправить